

## Market Advisory Committee Representative Contact Details (19 November 2024)

Member Sally McMahon	Representing in MAC Independent Chair	Email Address Sally@sallymcmahon.com.au
Amy Tait	AEMO	amy.tait@aemo.com.au
Katie McKenzie	AEMO	Katie.McKenzie@aemo.com.au
Zahra Jabiri	Network Operator	Zahra.Jabiri@westernpower.com.au
Vacant	Network Operator	